Paris meets Bondi

16Jun09

During my stay in Aus a few years ago, I fell in love with the graffiti that was splashed across Bondi Beach. It was bright, fun and beautiful and really captured the essence of the beach community. I came across this canvas print at my local Home Sense and it instantly brought me back to the beach, despite the fact that is has a Parisian theme to it. IMG_4428Can’t wait to hang it over my couch in my new place.

Also pictured in this photo, my grandparents antique dresser that was given to me. I striped, sanded, and stained this piece and a man’s dresses one long weekend. The hardware that I ordered from Anthropolgie made the piece and it felt great to give a sentimental piece of furniture new life.

   IMG_4421

No Responses Yet to “Paris meets Bondi”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

